Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search

Book Lists

2023 BC & Yukon Book Prizes finalists

The BC and Yukon Book Prizes, established in 1985, celebrate the achievements of British Columbia and Yukon writers, illustrators, and publishers. Ten prize categories are presented annually. (Note: 6 titles missing from the list as they are not in 49th Shelf's database: The Sounds of Life by Karen Bakker; What a Mushroom Lives For by Michael J. Hathaway; The Language of Dreams by Marion Ehrenberg; Each One a Furnace by Tolu Oloruntoba; The Flamingo by Guojing; Refugee Lifeworlds by Y-Dang Troeung.)

by Monica Miller

Page 2 of 2