Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search

Book Lists

2022 Alberta Literary Awards

The Writers’ Guild of Alberta is excited to announce the finalists for the 2022 Alberta Literary Awards, the 2022 Robert Kroetsch City of Edmonton Book Prize, and The 2022 City of Calgary W.O. Mitchell Book Prize. Each year, the Alberta Literary Awards, the City of Edmonton and The City of Calgary recognize and celebrate the highest standards of literary excellence from Alberta authors. Learn more at

by Kerry Clare