Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search

Book Lists

2019 Scotiabank Giller Longlist

Your to-be-read list will continue to grow with these amazing selections, just named to the Scotiabank Giller Longlist. This year's jury is Randy Boyagoda, Aminatta Forna, Aleksandar (Sasha) Hemon, Donna Bailey Nurse, and José Teodoro. Shortlist will be announced September 30.

by Kerry Clare · Tagged 2019 prizes