Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search

Young Adult Fiction Contemporary

Be With Me

by (author) Jessica Cunsolo

Publisher
Wattpad Corp.
Initial publish date
Jan 2023
Category
Contemporary
Recommended Age
14 to 15
Recommended Grade
9 to 10
  • Paperback / softback

    ISBN
    9781990259708
    Publish Date
    Jan 2023
    List Price
    $14.99

Classroom Resources

Where to buy it

Description

Jessica Cunsolo’s With Me series continues with Jason and Jackson Parker who are all grown up now and ready to follow in their brother Aiden's footsteps.
Sisters Siena and Gia Amato have just moved to King City. On their first night in town, Siena is almost run over by the devastatingly handsome Jason Parker who’s trying to evade arrest after getting caught drag-racing by the police. While the circumstances of their meeting are less than ideal, Siena can’t deny the instant attraction she feels for him—even if it goes against every one of her “good girl” instincts. When a classmate goes missing and Siena’s life is endangered, she and Jason are thrust together. Suddenly, the stakes are even higher, and more than their hearts are on the line.
Jessica Cunsolo’s trademark blend of romance and mystery will appeal to fans of Aiden and Amelia’s story as well as new readers.

About the author

Contributor Notes

Jessica Cunsolo’s young adult series, With Me, has amassed over 215 million reads on Wattpad since she posted her first story, She’s With Me, on the platform in 2015. The novel has won a 2016 Watty Award, been published in multiple languages, and is in development with Wattpad WEBTOON Studios. Jessica lives just outside of Toronto, where she enjoys the outdoors and transforming her real-life awkward situations into plotlines for her viral stories. You can find her on Instagram @jesscunsolo.

Other titles by Jessica Cunsolo